Tokyo Milk – Honey & The Moon

Standard

I absolutely love this perfume.

(Just ignore my crappy photo taking)

Look how cute the bottle is on the back.

(Or maybe it’s the front)

I got it when I went to visit Miss Kathryn in Cambria last week. She mentioned to me that Tokyo Milk had come out with a new line called “Dark” and I couldn’t wait to check out the fragrances. The one I wanted, “La Vie La Mort,” sadly sold out within a few days of Kathryn stocking it. Well, sadly for me, definitely not sadly for Hearts Ease. So I got my next favorite scent, which was “Honey & The Moon.”

The bottle lists its scents as: Sweet Honey, Sugared Violet, Jasmine and Sandalwood. To me, it smells like honey, vanilla and jasmine. Either way, I love it. I’ve been wearing it even when I’m alone doing chores and no one else can smell it. Yes dear friends, I am absolutely addicted to my new perfume.

The other thing I love about Tokyo Milk is how affordable it is. One ounce is about $30. The last perfume I bought was Kenzo Amour, which was about $60 for an ounce.

So, if you’re looking for a new fragrance, check out Tokyo Milk. You can always find it online, or you can call Miss Kathryn at Heart’s Ease and have her send you one.

Love & honey & the moon,

Camille

 

Leave a Reply

