Lime Green Delays

Standard

Ok, my bad for not getting Daniel Fast days 3 & 4 posted. But in my defense, this is what we’ve been doing the last two nights.

Yes, I really did pick this color.

Seriously, it looked totally cute on the color card and I even bought the tiny paint sample and put it on the wall. It looked so beautiful and vibrant! Welp, little did I know that the color would really look like the inside of a lime. Fernando hated it, so I went to Lowes and got a new color. Once the wall was re-primed, I started painting.

The new color

I think this is called Misty Morning or something like that. Anyway, Fernando is happy and my eyes don’t hurt anymore. So, as we finish painting, I’ll be working on Daniel Fast posts soon!

-Camille

online store: www.havelinasoap.com

Leave a Reply

