Happy New Year!

Standard

Now just where did 2010 go? Did it really happen? I guess with all the wonderful memories I have, I have to say 2010 was a pretty dang awesome year for me. Here are some of my highlights:

1. I finally got the courage to go into business and became Havelina Soap!

2. I got to enjoy time off and be a full time housewife.

3. I spent more time with my mom and my family.

4. I now have two awesome friends in Katherine and Danielle.

5. In going back to work full time, I made even more good friends in the forms of Miss Gayle and Athena. Oh and the paycheck isn’t too bad either.

6. I fell more in love with the handsome, smart, sweet man you all know as Fernando.

7. I went on more vacations and mini trips in the past year than the last 5 years.

8. I finally sat back and smelled the roses.

Life is a gift. And I’m so happy to be able to enjoy it with all of you.

Love and Happy New Year,

-Camille

store: www.havelinasoap.com

 

Leave a Reply

