Insanely Good Tea Blend

Standard

Last weekend I went crazy in my local herb store. My initial reason for buying herbs was to fill the lavender sachets I made for Raquel. Instead of just buying lavender, I came home with bags of other herbs. With them, I put together this insanely tasty tea blend.

What’s in it you ask?

Roses

Chamomile

Elderberries

Hibiscus

Peppermint

Here it is put together.

Pretty huh? It’s nicely tart, with a light berry taste and I actually like it better cold than hot.

Most of these herbs are available at a herb or health food store. And of course, you can always order them online. For this particular blend, I just included about equal amounts of each herb. Try it yourself and see what you like best.

-Camille

store: www.havelinasoap.com

Leave a Reply

