Special Edition Soap – Lavender & Rose Petal Infusion

Standard

I wanted to make a few special edition soaps for the holidays so I decided to use one of my oil infusions.

This is the outcome.

This is my lavender and rose petal infusion soap. The lavender was from Mt. Madonna and the rose petals were from my garden. I had been holding onto the oil for awhile and decided now was a good time to break it out. This is a special edition because I won’t be able to make this particle infusion again for awhile.

Once the bars harden up a little more, they will be available at the online store. Quantities are extremely limited (about 6 bars) so watch for them!

Camille

Leave a Reply

