Sugar Whipped Soap Scrubs

Standard

Yesterday my mom came over to help me get ready for the holiday boutique I will be doing next Saturday (more details on this to come!). One of the products we made for my table is sugar whipped soap scrubs. I love this product so much I’m almost willing to stop using soap and use this exclusively. (I did say almost didn’t I?)

Sugar is mixed with bath soap and whipped until it is light and fluffy and then scented with essential and fragrance oils. Unlike apricot kernals/seeds (which can tear your skin), the sugar in our scrub is very mild and can be used all over your body (except the face). Some of the scrubs even have additional scrubby action with natural jojoba beads as an ingredient.

The scrubs will be available for sale on the website and at the holiday boutique. Each scrub is 10 ounces and current flavors are peppermint, lavender and for the holidays, pumpkin spice.

I absolutely love this scrub. Not only will it slough away dead skin cells, you will be squeaky clean from head to toe. Even my little big mom will tell you “Use this scrub!”

Camille

Leave a Reply

