Scrumptious Perfume Solid

Standard

The other day I was going through my essential oils stash when I found small bottles of amber essential oil and star jasmine oil extension. Because the amounts were so small and so expensive, I decided to make perfume solids.

These smell amazing! I went lighter on the amber (as it’s a stronger scent) and doubled the amount of jasmine and it came out perfectly. The general scent is light but you can smell both amber and jasmine distinctly.

I love these perfume solids and will definitely be making more in the future. Let me know if you’re interested in trying some.

Camille

One response »

Leave a Reply

