Espana Dishes

Standard

This is my new favorite dish.

I saw something similar in Mexico this summer and fell in love with the vibrant colors and designs. Most of the pieces I saw were for wall decorations and I wanted something I could use as serving dishes.

Luckily for me, Macy’s was having a sale and these “Espana” dishes happened to be on the list. They are hand painted and hand crafted. Oh and dishwasher safe too!

I also got this cute little au gratin dish.

Even the side of the dish is cute too.

The square dish is actually a salad plate and the au gratin dish is a little small. As I was picking these out, my mom said “I hope your guests aren’t hungry when they come over, because those dishes are small!” I laughed. These dishes are more for me anyway. Hmph.

How about you all out there? Any style of china you really love?

Camille

Leave a Reply

