Camille’s Blend

Standard

This is a soapers favorite moment…

Unwrapping a soap batch to find it came out perfectly!

Lately I’ve had some mishaps and so unwrapping this batch made my heart soar. Even better, when I cut into it, the bars came out like this:

Ooooh, aaaah

This is my absolute favorite mix of ingredients and so it’s called “Camille’s Blend.” In addition to my basic formula, I’ve added camellia oil, avocado oil and a delicious mixture of sweet orange, spearmint and lavender essential oils. This soap will make it’s debut at our grand opening and I hope you love it as much as I do.

-Camille

One response »

Leave a Reply

